Term Dates

TERM DATES 2023-24

  • Term 1: Friday 1st September 2023 to Friday 20th October 2023 (INSET days 1st & 4th September, 6th October)
  • Term 2: Monday 30th October 2023 to Friday 15th December 2023 (INSET day 27th November)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 2nd January 2024 to Friday 9th February 2024 (INSET day 2nd January)
  • Term 4: Monday 19th February 2024 to Thursday 28th March 2024
  • Term 5: Monday 15th April 2024 to Friday 24th May 2024
  • Term 6: Monday 3 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024

SUMMER SCHOOL for those Year 7s joining us in September 2024 will w/c 29th July 2024

TERM DATES 2024-25

  • Term 1: Monday 2nd September 2024 to Friday 25th October 2024 (INSET days Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September, Friday 4th October)
  • Term 2: Monday 4th November 2024 to Friday 20th December 2024 (INSET day Monday 2nd December)
  • Term 3: Monday 6th January 2025 to Friday 14th February 2025
  • Term 4: Monday 24th February 2025 to Friday 4th April 2025 (INSET day Friday 14th March)
  • Term 5: Tuesday 22nd April 2025 to Friday 23rd May 2025
  • Term 6: Monday 2nd June 2025 to Tuesday 22nd July 2025