Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-22

Term 1: Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2: Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: Wednesday 5th January to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5: Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2022