Who We Are/Local Governing Body Information

We are all volunteers who give up our time to govern the school to our best abilities. All of us have expertise in many areas, not just within the education but also in areas such as management, finance, law, parenting, the local community and many more.

Chair of Governors

Kieran Kelly

Community Governors

Kieran Kelly

Daniel Thomas

Jeremy Benson

Amy Carr

Lorna Fox

Amelia Handoll-Clark

Jean Lee-Wright

Graham Nutbrown

Phillip Ralls

Isobel Rorison

Kay Sarpong

Staff Governors

Lisa Parkinson – Support

Jenny Patterson – Teaching

Clerks to Governors

Suzanne Hepworth (Clerk to Fairfield High School Local Governing Body)

Nicola Hickford (Clerk to Excalibur Trust)

Contact Us

Contact the Chair of Governors [email protected], or

Clerk to Governors [email protected] or via the school on 0117 952 7100